Ƶ

giving hero image

Contact the Ƶ Office of Institutional Advancement

We’d love to tell you more about how you can get involved in MCW’s lifesaving work. If you have a question about philanthropic giving or would like to meet with a Development Director, please get in touch.

Office of Institutional Advancement

(414) 955-4700 | donations@mcw.edu 

Mailing address:
Ƶ
Attn: Office of Institutional Advancement
P.O. Box 26509
Milwaukee, WI 53226-0509

Tax ID: 39-0806261

Please make checks payable to the Ƶ

Jason Kraiss
Vice President and Chief Development Officer
(414) 955-4383 │ jkraiss@mcw.edu

Carrie Hansen
Department Administrator
(414) 955-4705 │ chansen@mcw.edu 

Meet Our Staff

all
Alumni Giving

Molly Bausch, Senior Director of Development, Alumni Giving
(414) 955-4704


Marla Habert, Managing Senior Director of Development
(414) 955-4520
mhabert@mcw.edu

Spencer Keck, Director of Development, Alumni
(414) 955-4706
skeck@mcw.edu

Alumni Relations

Emily Gessner, Assistant Director, Events
(414) 955-4781
egessner@mcw.edu

Angela Nelson, Executive Director
Ƶ/Marquette Medical Alumni Association
(414) 955-4708
annelson@mcw.edu

Rebecca Snow, Alumni Relations Program Coordinator
(414)-955-4783
rsnow@mcw.edu

Campaign Management

Nate Hams, Associate Director Campaign
(414) 955-4390
nhams@mcw.edu

Abigail Tietjen, Senior Director of Development
(414) 955-5837
atietjen@mcw.edu

Center for International Blood and Marrow Transplant Research
Sherry Fischer, Associate Director
Center for International Blood and Marrow Transplant Research
(414) 805-0687
slfisher@mcw.edu
Corporate and Foundation Giving
Karen Ropel, Director of Development, Corporations and Foundations
(414) 955-4739

Data Information Systems

Venky Immadisetty, Applications System Analyst II
(414) 955-4377
vimmadisetty@mcw.edu

Kathy Isherwood, Database Analyst II
(414) 955-4519
kisherwood@mcw.edu

Ruth Jacobs, Database Analyst II
(414) 955-4479
rujacobs@mcw.edu

Christopher Zello, Database Analyst III
(414) 955-3565
czello@mcw.edu

Development Directors

Molly Bausch, Senior Director of Development, Alumni Giving
(414) 955-4704
mbausch@mcw.edu

Meg Bilicki, Senior Director of Development
(414) 955-1841
mbilicki@mcw.edu 

Marla Habert, Managing Senior Director of Development
(414) 955-4520
mhabert@mcw.edu

Hailey Hennessy, Director of Development
(414) 955-4702
hhennessy@mcw.edu

Spencer Keck, Director of Development, Alumni
(414) 955-4706
skeck@mcw.edu

Michael Kielczewski, Associate Director of Development
(414) 805-3066
mkielczewski@mcw.edu

Linda Kiewit, Senior Director of Development
(414) 955-3566
lkiewit@mcw.edu

Anne Koenings, Director of Development
(414) 955-4358
akoenings@mcw.edu

Suzanne McCoy, Director of Development
(414) 955-4514
smccoy@mcw.edu

Liz Montgomery, Director of Development, Surgery and Clinical
lmontgomery@mcw.edu

Sarah Walker, Associate Director of Development
(414) 955-3569
sarawalker@mcw.edu

Finance Operations and Gift Processing

Marina Alexander, Data Analyst
(414) 955-4515
maalexander@mcw.edu

Mary Echeverria, Senior Business Manager
(414) 955-4710
mechever@mcw.edu

Sue Hermann, Senior Data Analyst
(414) 955-5827
shermann@mcw.edu

Froedtert Hospital Foundation

Lorelee Hood, Director of Froedtert Hospital Foundation and Healthcare Philanthropy
(414) 955-4721
lhood@mcw.edu

Gift Planning and Annual Giving

Lizzy DePrenger, Assistant Director of Development, Special Giving
(414) 955-5824
edeprenger@mcw.edu

Elsa Knysak, Director of Development, Annual Giving
(414) 955-4516
eknysak@mcw.edu 

Lucy McColgan, Program Coordinator III
(414) 955-4508
lmccolgan@mcw.edu

Philanthropy Communications

Michael Mathias, Senior Director of Philanthropy Communications
(414) 955-4738
mmathias@mcw.edu

Rebecca Schulz, Philanthropy Content Advisor
(414) 955-5862
rschulz@mcw.edu

Stephanie Shabangu, Program Coordinator III
(414) 955-4330
sshabangu@mcw.edu

Prospect Research

Christy Baker, Director of Prospect Management and Research
(414) 955-4770
cbaker@mcw.edu

Mallory Luedtke, Prospect Research Coordinator II
(414) 955-4734
mluedtke@mcw.edu

Karen Wolf, Prospect Research Coordinator II
(414) 955-4716
kawolf@mcw.edu

Stewardship and Philanthropy Events

Colin P. Daly, Director of Stewardship
(414) 955-4721
cpdaly@mcw.edu

Heidi Gempeler Olson, Associate Director of Stewardship
(414) 955-4730
hgempeler@mcw.edu

Bethany Olson, Stewardship Program Coordinator
(414) 955-4717
bnolson@mcw.edu